Seal of NCRC
Show Dates
News & Press Releases
NCRC Year End Awards Banquet

* Banquet Photos
For more information on the club or upcoming events/meetings,
Day-End & Year-End Awards

NCRC 2008 Elected Officers
President: Nicole Biggar phone: 379-2140
Vice-President: Kimberly Derosier phone 270.2767
Secretary: Angie Coy phone 343-0033
Treasurer: Dody Boeglin phone 379.2260
Media Correspondent, Judy Wilbur Craig 924-3067

NCRC presented Year-End awards to NCRC members who at the end of the season accumulated points in their specific divisions. The top (2) winners for the 2006 season in their age divisions were:

Year End Equitation Awards
Halter Champion
Lorie Chabot
Halter Reserve Champion
Ashley Shaffer
Leadline Champion
Morgan Smith

Leadline Reserve Champion
W/T 12 & Under Champion
Keri Giles
W/T 12 & Under Reserve Champion
Sami Joe Brawn

W/T/C 12 & Under Champion
Amanda Snow
W/T/C 12 & Under Reserve Champion
Ashley Schaffer
W/T 13-17 Over Champion
Phoebe Kelley
W/T 13-17 Over Reserve Champion
Breanne McKinley
W/T/C 13-17 Champion
Crystal Clukey
W/T/C 13-17 Reserve Champion
Breanne McKinley
W/T 18 & Over Champion
Sarah Rand
W/T 18 & Over Reserve Champion
Val Philpot
W/T/C 18 & Over Champion
Katie Bragdon

W/T/C 18 & Over Reserve Champion
Nicloe Bigger
Open Champion
Lorie Chabot

Open Reserve Champion
Ashely Shaffer
* Banquet Photos *

Home Meetings Classifieds Shows & More Print Page

Copyright 2002-09, North Country Riding Club, All Rights Reserved
Maintained by Judy Craig Consulting~ Updated: