Seal of NCRC
2005 Show Dates
News & Press Releases
NCRC Year End Awards Banquet

* Banquet Photos
For more information on the club or upcoming events/meetings,
email or call (207) 924-7185.
Day-End & Year-End Awards
New NCRC officers that were elected on Sunday January 15th at the annual Banquet.

NCRC 2006 Elected Officers
President, Jill Marcho 270-0566
Vice-Pres Tim Briggs 924-7562
Secretary/Treasurer, Judy Edgerly 564-6978

NCRC presented Year-End awards to NCRC members who at the end of the season accumulated points in their specific divisions. The top (2) winners for the 2005 season in their age divisions were:
Halter Champion: Deanna Fletcher
Res. Champion: Crystal Clukey

Leadline Champion: Morgan Smith

12 & Under W/T Champion: Makayla Smith
Res. Champion: Phoebe Kelley

W/T 13 & Over Champion: Michia McKusick
Res. Champion: Amber Cherniske

W/T/C 13-17 Champion: Crystal Clukey
Res. Champion: Kimmie Derosier

Trail Champion: Marcia Meagher
Res. Champion: Linda Archer

W/T/C 18 & Over: Gloria Bagley
Res. Champion: Deanna Fletcher

Open Champion: Gloria Bagley
Res. Champion: Crystal Clukey

BACK Home Shows & more Meetings & Events News Index Email Page Print Page

Copyright 2002-09, North Country Riding Club, All Rights Reserved
Page design by Judy Craig Consulting~ Updated: